Tristate Ford Club
Tristate Ford Club


Contact Us

2023 CLUB OFFICERS                                           BOARD MEMBERS       3 Year Term Ends

John Heim - President                                              Bill Bosch                       December 2023

Don Strittmater - Vice President                               Kent Bummert                December 2024

John Heim/Allen Lofald - Treasurer                          Martin Lecy                    December 2025

Diane Miedema - Secretary

                                                   Diane Miedema - Newsletter Editor

                                                         Chris Lofald - Webmaster

Your form message has been successfully sent.
You have entered the following data:

You can contact us by using the form below:

Please correct your input in the following fields:
Error while sending the form. Please try again later.

Note: Fields marked with * are required

Our Sponsors

Visitor Counter

Print | Sitemap
© Tristate Ford Club